运送和退货

请注意,我们的许多产品都是定做的. 每个项目的交货时间都不同, PLEAS email us with link of the individual product page . 物品寄出后, 它应该到达 2-3 以色列国境内的工作日, 和 5-14 到美国/澳大利亚的工作日, 运送到欧洲或世界其他任何地方: 1-3 周.

如果有假期或天气不好,运送可能会延迟.

请注意,如果您订购了多个物品, 我们将它们分批装运, 除非通过电子邮件另有要求.

如果您下了“自定义”订单,由于“自定义”设计和.

紧急选项

我们的某些款式可以抢购, 别人不能. 如果您对下达紧急订单感兴趣, 请通过电子邮件将样式名称和自定义详细信息发送到info@dvajewel.com, 以及您希望收到的日期. 如果您已经下订单, 请确保在电子邮件中包含订单号 (在您收到的确认电子邮件中找到). 我们会立即通知您该特定款式是否有紧急订购和隔夜送货服务. 请注意,加急物品和隔夜送货选项将收取附加费.

运输

国内运输

所有货件都需要直接签名. 我们不运送到邮政信箱. 对于任何退回或无法送达的包裹,客户应对所有运费负责.

如果有库存,它将立即发货. 请注意,如果您订购了多个物品, 我们将它们分批装运, 除非通过电子邮件另有要求.

2-3 以色列国境内的工作日

国际运输

5-14 到美国/澳大利亚的工作日, 运送到欧洲或世界其他任何地方: 1-3 周.

如果有假期或天气不好,运送可能会延迟.

我们提供大多数物品的国际运输. 如果某件商品似乎没有国际运输, 请发电子邮件至info@dvajewel.com, 使用样式名称,我们将尽力满足您的购买需求.

请注意,您订单中指定要运送到以色列以外国家/地区的物品可能需要缴税, 目的地国家征收的关税和费用 (“进口费用”). 货物的收货人是目的地国家的记录进口商,并负责所有进口费用.

关于已计算进口费的每个项目, 您授权DVA高级珠宝指定承运人 (“指定承运人”) 在目的地国家/地区的相关海关和税务机关担任您的代理, 清理商品, 处理并汇出该物品的实际进口费.

如果您拒绝DVA JEWELRY寄出的货物, 您需负责原始运费, 包装上产生的任何进口费用, 以及将包裹退还给DVA JEWELRY的费用. 该金额将从您的商品退款中扣除.

请通过电子邮件将您的运输和处理问题或意见发送至info@dvajewel.com

付款

我们接受Visa在线付款, 万事达, 探索和美国运通. 下订单时付款已处理, regardless of the lead time on your piece.

请注意,我们只能接受一种付款方式. 付款不能分散在多张信用卡上.

退货 & 交易所

DVA JEWELRY的我们希望您对购买的商品完全满意. 我们提供交易所或商店信用额度 14 收货天数. 如果您的订单仍在生产中, 而且你还没有收到, We do not provide refunds.

由于尺寸的差异, 在线订购的所有戒指均被视为特殊订单,并且会收到 15% 如果要求更换或您要求取消仍在生产中的定做戒指,则需支付补货费.

雕刻或浮雕产品, 定制或个性化产品 (包括缩写和刻字, 自定义大小) 是最终销售,不能兑换或退还以获取商店信用额. 另外, 尺寸有任何变化, 我们网站上无法按原样购买的颜色或定制被视为定制订单,并且是最终销售.

为了保护我们的珠宝和您的退货包裹, 我们将向您签发退货标签,以确保为每个包装正确保价. 换货项目将在接受之前进行检查. 交换和积分将处理已接受的项目, 不包括原始和退货运费.

显示磨损迹象的商品, 由外部珠宝商调整大小或维修, 或以任何方式造成的损坏将不被接受,并将退还给发件人 (由发送者承担).

DVA珠宝 保留拒绝更换/修理不符合上述要求的任何物品的权利.

美国订单的交换流程

请单击此处以获取交换表格并获得您的预付标签

将您的珠宝和交换表格一起放在包装箱中. 珠宝必须以原包装退回.

将您的预付标签贴在包装箱上

将包装好的箱子带到FedEx的位置https://www.fedex.com/locate

维修 & 调整大小

天生的珠宝精致. 我们很高兴修理一件物品, 不收取任何费用, 在第一个 120 收货天数. 之后需要维修 120 天, 或被认为是由滥用引起的, 将产生维修和运输费用,由客户承担. 维修的价格因样式而异,通常从 $30, 加运费.

许多 (但不是所有的) 我们的戒指可以调整大小. 调整戒指尺寸的价格因样式而异,通常从 $60. 要求的戒指尺寸调整和运输将由客户承担.

对于任何其他珠宝商维修的物品,我们概不负责. 如果另一位珠宝商在珠宝首饰上进行过任何加工,则该珠宝的所有担保将被视为无效 DVA珠宝 设计.

请发送电子邮件至info@dvajewel.com以请求维修或调整大小.

销售税

对于运送到各州地址的订单收取营业税,这需要我们的业务收集和汇款. 由于我们无法控制的因素,要求和阈值可能会发生变化.

折扣

可以在结帐期间使用提供给您的任何折扣代码将折扣应用于您的订单. Discounts are only valid on specific items and for set periods of time.

我们无法对折扣代码生效之前下达的订单追溯应用折扣代码. 我们可以在您购买当天忘记输入折扣码的订单中添加折扣码。.

清洁用品 & 关心

DVA高级珠宝精致,应相应地进行护理. 延长珠宝的使用寿命, 请遵循这些保养说明:

在您的日常习惯之前,请先摘下珠宝,例如 – 洗澡, 洗剂, 香水, 行使, 洗盘子, 等等.

睡前, 将您的珠宝平放在织物表面上以避免缠结和/或刮擦.

项链, 取下项链时要扣住项链,以确保项链不会缠结或打结.

清洁钻石首饰, 用柔软的牙刷和洗洁精刷洗一下金属和钻石.

Shipping and returns

Please note that many of our products are made to order. Every item has a different lead time, PLEAS email us with link of  the individual product page . Once an item ships, it should arrive in 2-3 business days within the Israeli state, and 5-14 business days to the US/Australia, Shipping to Europe or anywhere else in the world: 1-3 weeks.

Shipping may be delayed in the event of holidays or bad weather.

Please note that if you’ve ordered multiple items, we batch them together as one shipment, unless otherwise requested via email.

If you have placed a Custom order this may take longer due to the nature of Custom design and make.

Rush Options

Some of our styles can be rushed, others cannot. If you are interested in placing a rush order, please email the style name and custom details to info@dvajewel.com, along with the date by which you would like to receive it. If you have already placed your order, please be sure to include the order number in the email (found in the confirmation email you received). We will let you know right away if a rush option and overnight shipping is available for that specific style. Please note that there will be surcharge for rush items and overnight shipping options.

SHIPPING

Domestic Shipping

All shipments require a direct signature. We do not ship to PO Boxes. Customer is responsible for any and all shipping charges on any bounced or undeliverable packages.

If an item is in stock it will ship immediately. Please note that if you’ve ordered multiple items, we batch them together as one shipment, unless otherwise requested via email.

2-3 business days within the Israeli state

International Shipping

5-14 business days to the US/Australia, Shipping to Europe or anywhere else in the world: 1-3 weeks.

Shipping may be delayed in the event of holidays or bad weather.

We offer international shipping on most items. If an item does not appear to ship internationally, please email info@dvajewel.com, with the style name and we will do our best to accommodate your purchase.

Please note that items in your order that are designated for shipment to countries outside of Israel may be subject to taxes, customs duties and fees levied by the destination country (“Import Fees”). The recipient of the shipment is the importer of record in the destination country and is responsible for all Import Fees.

With respect to each item for which Import Fees have been calculated, you authorize DVA Fine Jewelry to designate a carrier (“Designated Carrier”) to act as your agent with the relevant customs and tax authorities in the destination country, to clear your merchandise, process and remit your actual Import Fees for such item.

If you refuse a shipment from DVA JEWELRY, you are responsible for the original shipping charges, any Import Fees that are incurred on the package, and the cost of returning the package to DVA JEWELRY. This amount will be deducted from your merchandise refund.

Please email your shipping and handling questions or comments to info@dvajewel.com

PAYMENT

We accept payment online by Visa, MasterCard, Discover and Amex. Payment is processed at the time your order is placed, regardless of the lead time on your piece.  

Please note we can only accept one form of payment. Payments cannot be split across multiple credit cards.

RETURNS & EXCHANGES

We at DVA JEWELRY want you to be completely satisfied with your purchase. We offer exchanges or store credit within 14 days of receipt of purchase. If your made-to-order item is still in production, and you have not yet received it, We do not provide refunds.   

Due to the variations in size, all rings ordered online are considered special orders and receive a 15% restocking fee if an exchange is requested or if you request to cancel a made-to-order ring that is still in production.

Engraved or embossed products, custom or personalized products (including initials and lettering, custom size) are final sale and cannot be exchanged or returned for store credit. Additionally, any variation in size, color or customization that is not available for “as-is” purchase on our website is considered a custom order and is final sale.

To protect our jewelry and your return package, we will issue you a Return Label to make sure each package is insured properly for its value. Items for exchange will be inspected before accepted. Exchanges and credits will be processed for accepted items, excluding original and return shipping fees.

Merchandise showing signs of wear, resizing or repair by an outside jeweler, or damage in any way will not be accepted and will be returned to the sender (at the sender’s expense).

DVA JEWELRY reserves the right to refuse an exchange/repair of any item that does not meet the above requirements.

Exchange process for US orders

Please click here for the exchange form and to receive your pre-paid label

Put your jewelry in a shipping box along with your exchange form. Jewelry must be returned in the original packaging.

Attach your pre-paid label to the shipping box

Bring your packaged box to a FedEx location https://www.fedex.com/locate

REPAIRS & RESIZING

Jewelry by nature is delicate. We are happy to repair an item, at no charge to you, within the first 120 days of receipt of purchase. Repairs needed after 120 days, or deemed to be caused by misuse, will incur repair and shipping fees at the expense of the customer. Pricing for repairs vary depending on style and typically start at $30, plus shipping.

Many (but not all) of our rings can be resized. Pricing for ring resizing varies depending on style and typically starts at $60. Requested ring resizing and shipping will be at the expense of the customer.

We cannot accept responsibility for items repaired by any other jeweler. Any and all warranty of the piece will be considered void if another jeweler has worked on a DVA JEWELRY design.

Please email info@dvajewel.com to request a repair or resize.

SALES TAX

Sales tax is collected on orders shipped to addresses in states which require our business to collect and remit. Requirements and thresholds may change due to factors outside of our control.

DISCOUNTS

Discounts can be applied to your order during checkout using any Discount Code that was given to you. Discounts are only valid on specific items and for set periods of time. 

We cannot retroactively apply a discount code to an order placed before the Discount Code became valid. We can add a Discount Code to an order where you forgot to enter the code if it is on the same day of purchase.

CLEANING & CARE

DVA Fine jewelry is delicate and should be cared for accordingly. To extend the life of your jewelry, please follow these care instructions:

Take off your jewelry before your daily rituals such as – showering, lotion, perfume, exercise, washing dishes, etc.

Before bedtime, lay your jewelry out flat on a fabric surface to avoid tangling and/or scratching.

For necklaces, clasp the necklace when removing it to assure the chain does not tangle or knot.

To clean your diamond jewelry, use a soft toothbrush with dish soap and gently scrub the metal and diamonds.